Appalachian Center for Economic Networks (www.acenetworks.org)

Appalachian Center for Ethnobotanical Studies (www.frostburg.edu/aces/)

Appalachia Funders Network (www.appalachiafunders.org)

Appalachian Farmers Market Association (www.appfma.org)

Appalachian Foods Storybank (www.slowfoodasheville.org/heritage-foods-committee/)

Appalachian Grown (www.AppalachianGrown.org)

Appalachian Regional Commission (www.arc.gov)

Appalachian Sustainable Agriculture Project (www.asapconnections.org)

Appalachian Sustainable Development (www.asdevelop.org)

Blue Ridge Food Ventures (www.blueridgefoodventures.org)

Central Appalachian Network (www.cannetwork.org)

Carolina Farm Stewardship Association (www.carolinafarmstewards.org)

Center for Economic Options (www.centerforeconomicoptions.org)

Central Appalachian Food Heritage Project (www.vafoodheritage.wordpress.com)

Collaborative for the 21st Century Appalachia (www.wvfarm2u.org)

Community Farm Alliance (www.communityfarmalliance.org)

Community Food Initiatives (www.communityfoodinitiatives.org)

Eastern Kentucky Food Systems Collaborative (www.appalfoods.org)

Edible Finger Lakes (www.ediblefingerlakes.com)

Fields of Gold (www.fieldsofgold.org)

Gaining Ground, Benwood Foundation (www.growchattanooga.org)

Gaining Ground Sustainability Institute of Mississippi (www.ggsim.org)

Georgia Grown (www.georgiagrown.com)

Georgia Mountains Foodways Alliance (www.georgiafoodways.org)

Georgia Organics (www.georgiaorganics.org)

Grow Appalachia (www.berea.edu/appalachiancenter/growappalachia)

Grayson LandCare (www.graysonlandcare.org)

Jonesborough Locally Grown (http://jonesborough.locallygrown.net/)

Jubilee Project (www.jubileeproject.holston.org)

Local Harvest (www.localharvest.org)

Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (www.maced.org)

New Appalachian Farm and Research Center (www.newappalachian.org)

Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agriculture (www.pasafarming.org)

Renewing America’s Food Traditions Alliance/RAFT (www.raftalliance.org)

Rural Action (www.ruralaction.org)

Rural Resources (www.ruralresources.net)

Saving Appalachian Gardens and Stories (www.northgeorgia.edu/GASC)

Seasonal School of Culinary Arts (www.schoolofculinaryarts.org)

Shi Center for Sustainability (www.furman.edu/sustain)

Shoals Entrepreneurial Center (www.shoalssec.com)

Southern Foodways Alliance (www.southernfoodways.com)

Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (www.sare.org)

Sustainable Mountain Agriculture Center (www.heirlooms.org)

Sustain Floyd (www.sustainfloyd.org)

West Virginia Food & Farm Coalition (www.wvhub.org/foodandfarmcoalition)

West Virginia Small Farm Center (www.smallfarmcenter.ext.wvu.edu)